OpenSDS Technical Meeting Reminder

Xing Yang
 

Hi everyone,

Just a reminder that we will have the OpenSDS Technical meeting tomorrow.

Time: Mar 7, 2019 Thursday 5:00pm-6:00pm PT or 8:00pm-9:00pm ET (or Mar 8, 2019 Friday 1:00am-2:00am UTC)


Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/229373941


Meeting agenda is here:

Please add any item you want to discuss in the agenda doc.

Thanks,
Xing
Attachments area

Join opensds-tech-discuss@lists.sodafoundation.io to automatically receive all group messages.