Topics

OpenSDS Technical Meeting Reminder

Xing Yang
 

Hi everyone,

Just a reminder that we will have the OpenSDS Technical meeting on Tuesday.

Time: 4:00pm-5:00pm UTC (8:00am-9:00am PT or 11:00am-12:00pm ET).  

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/777978108


Meeting agenda is here:

Please add any item you want to discuss in the agenda doc.

Thanks,
Xing

Xing Yang
 

Hi everyone,

Just a reminder that we will have the OpenSDS Technical meeting on Tuesday.


Time: 4:00pm-5:00pm UTC (9:00am-10:00am PT or 12:00pm-1:00pm ET)

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/777978108


Meeting agenda is here:

Please add any item you want to discuss in the agenda doc.

Thanks,
Xing